Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Cynthia Kight has been rated by 48 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Cyndi went above and way beyond to sell my aunt's home. We knew what to expect every step of the process and she kept us informed of anything that needed addressing. The upgrades she recommended allowed us to get a higher sales price along with her excellent staging. We had two offers in hand within 24 hours on the market! If you want your real estate transaction to be seamless, call Cyndi!
Liz Kessel, Formerly of Virginia Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
I had not worked with Cyndi before this purchase and she was helpful, friendly and went out of her way to express to the buyer that I was the right deal for them. I would use her again
Cheryl Lindsay/ Athena Homes, left feedback 7 months ago
I love that you provide everything that we needed from the beginning of the process All the way to the end. It's really nice to know that we're being taken care of. It was my husband and I first house and being a first home buyer it was really nerve wrecking but you walked us through it.
Alex and Jun, left feedback on 3/17/2023
Cyndi was amazing!! She was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. When I knew I was going to be selling she came by and we walked through the house and we went over what she recommended I do to get it ready to sell. When it came time to list she handled everything. It was the smoothest process I could have asked for. She was in constant contact with me and answered every question I had. I highly recommend Cyndi Kight to anyone looking to sell or buy!
Bethany Allen, left feedback on 11/17/2022
Outstanding
Don Bell Va. Beach, left feedback on 4/13/2022
Cyndi was phenomenal. I can’t even describe the way she went above and beyond to ultimately secure my dream home for me. Even when I had given up she kept on pushing for me. I can’t explain the dedication she has shown to please her clients even after the closing she followed up to make sure the contract was honored to the fullest. She is a beast when it comes to satisfying the client. Thumbs up to you Cyndi I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. What dedication.
Barbara Blackman / Chesapeake Va, left feedback on 1/8/2022
I was a great pleasure working with Cyndi Kight she is so polite, kind and very knowledgeable thanks for all your help
Richard &Judy Figueroa Virginia Beach, left feedback on 10/21/2021
We are fairly new investors. In the last 3 years, we have used 4 different brokers and agencies. Cyndi Kight is by far the BEST! Gives honest opinions when asked. Guides through process and ensures understanding of each step. Any questions she couldn't honestly answer, she took the time and investigated then always returned with the true answer. Never too busy to make us feel like we were her number one priority. We are excitely looking forward to our next real estate venture with Cyndi !
Theresa Bell, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/17/2021
My first meeting with Cyndi was really nice. Super welcoming and confident. I could tell she cared about us and loved what she does. Cyndi was/is the best possible fit for me and my family. She was on top of her game and ahead of the curve every step of the way. When it comes to my next possible house or investment property, i will be asking Cyndi for her services once again. I honestly feel she is 5 star agent that truely checks all the boxes. Even to the most anxious and picky buyer. The Real Estate Group office in VA beach is a nice clean and professional establishment with friendly faces, and real professionals. I recommend them and especially Cyndi Kight to everyone. If you have not met with Cyndi before your home buying adventure, you may be doing yourself a disservice.
Gary Ewell, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 4/8/2021
Cyndi kept in touch with us after selling houses in our neighborhood. I liked that about her. She was knowledgeable about our home and how to sell it. Our house sold in 1 day. Thanks Cyndi.
Terri Franke Smith Va Bch Va, left feedback on 3/31/2021
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.